Polling Locations

​1-1 Eastview Community Center​

(beside Eastview Fire Department)

297 Blythe Ferry Lane

Georgetown, TN 37336


2-1 Meigs South Elementary School

2938 State Highway 58 N.

​Decatur, TN 37322


​3-1 Decatur Municipal Bldg.
116 N. Main St.
Decatur, TN 37322

(Basement Entrance)

3-2 Meigs County Courthouse

17214 State Highway 58 N.

​Decatur, TN 37322

​4-1 Meigs North Elementary School

​22015 State Highway 58 N.

​Decatur, TN 37322


​5-1 Ten Mile Community Center

​(Beside Ten Mile Fire Station)

​283 Euchee Rd.

​Ten Mile, TN 37880

Update:  May 12, 2020 - All Voters must present a Federal or Tennessee state issued photo ID containing voter's name and photograph when voting at the polls, whether voting early or on election day.

The Honor Vote Program provides Tennessee citizens an opportunity to dedicate their vote to those who are serving, or have served, in the U.S. military.

Voter Information Lookup

Meigs County, TN

Honor Vote Program

Meigs County Election Commission

17214 Highway 58 N.

Phone (423) 334-5866, Fax (423) 334-7203

email: meigs.commission@tn.gov

Register to Vote


Meigs County Election Commission Meetings are the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 P.M. The purpose of the meeting is to discuss any election business that  legally comes before the Board.The public is welcome to attend.


VOTE - and the choice is yours

DON'T VOTE - and the choice is theirs

REGISTER - or you have no choice

Your Vote Is Your Voice!

Voter Identification Requirements



​STATE SENATE DISTRICT 1 IS April 14, 2022, 4:00 PM


Unless you are on the permanent absentee voting registrar, enrolled in the safe at home program, or you have previously voted in the county of registration, you must appear in-person to vote in the first election after you have registered by-mail or online at GoVoteTN.gov

Visitors to date:

Election Commission

Interested in being a Poll Official?

Call us at (423) 334-5866  and  help your community by being a great citizen!

Welcome to "YOUR" Meigs County Website!

17214 Highway 58 N.

Decatur, TN 37322